Edit : Out of the Kitchen

10 Wake Parks in 10 days with the top female wakeboarders from around the world!

Riders:
Courtney Angus – @courtneyangus
Angelika Schriber – @angelikaschriber
Marilyn Pruitt – @marilynpruitt
Maxine Sapulette – @maxinesapulette
Madison White – @madisonwhitexx
Maryh Rougier – @maryhjeanne
Elke Venken – @elkievenkie
Deanna Hatten – @deannahatten
Elizaveta Pruzhanskaya – @lisabaloo
Anna Zhakova – @annazhaki
Monika Dudzinski – @momski_1
Anne Freyer – @annefreyer

Directored by Courtney Angus – @courtneyangus (rider)
Filmed and edited by Ploy Productions – http://ployprod.com
Photographers: @lukassan and @erikschumacher.photography


Leave a Comment